Contact

The Beach Reporter

2615 Pacific Coast Highway, Suite 329
Hermosa Beach, California 90254

Get Directions                »


Operating Hours:

  • Monday through Thursday 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m., Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.  Pacific Standard Time

Phone & Fax:

  • Office: (310) 372-0388
  • Fax: (310) 372-6113

Publisher:

Simon Grieve - (310) 904-6046 -  sgrieve@TBRnews.com


Editorial Staff:

Editor/General Manager: Lisa Jacobs - (310) 904-6038 - lisa.jacobs@TBRnews.com

Entertainment/Business Writer: Michael Hixon - (310) 904-6031 – mhixon@TBRnews.com

Sales Staff:

Display Advertising Sales: 

Jenifer Lemon - (310) 904-6030 - jenifer.lemon@TBRnews.com

Molly Moreno - (310) 904-6043 – mmoreno@tbrnews.com


 

Service Directory/Legal Advertising/DBAs/Fictitious Business Name Statement:

Susan Pilgram - (562) 499-1478 – legals@TBRnews.com

Click Here to Learn How to File A DBA


 

Production Staff:

Paul Kryczko - (310) 904-6047 - paul.kryczko@TBRnews.com

Alejandro Gonzalez  - (310) 904-6048 -alejandro.gonzalez@TBRnews.com

Karina Pacheco Rodriguez  - (310) 904-6027 - krodriguez@TBRnews.com

 

 

Events